New year

img_4278

Just taking a nap…

On new years eve James and I went to a little private party. At 12 o’clock I wanted to go outside and see some fireworks.
It was still snowing outside and it was freezing cold. We walked towards the river and from there we had a good view of the fireworks.
I started the new year amazingly happy!

On new years day we went for a walk along the Wenatchee river. Some parts were frozen and were drifting on the water. We tried to throw snow balls on the frozen parts.
I had some new snow boots and I was really glad I had them, cause the snow was very deep.

It was so quiet in the valley where the river is and I felt like I was in a magical place.
After the train passed the railway, we walked a bit on the railway and took some nice pictures.
We didn’t do much that day, but I’m already happy with the little things we do :).

Here are some pictures:

img_4349

Winter

received_10105575015341468

Summer

 

 

Leave a comment